Delhi Technological University Bawana Road, Shahbad Daulatpur, Delhi-110042 Department of Applied Chemistry & Polymer Technology

DTU/Chem./ME (Polymer Tech.)/ Admission/10-11 Dated: 05.07.2010

NOTICE

Sub: Admission to M.E. Polymer Technology Course

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to M.E. Polymer Technology Course for the academic session 2010-11. The candidates are requested to contact Prof. G.L.Verma, Chairman of M.E. Polymer Technology Admission. The Selected candidates are requested to bring original certificates of B.E./B.Tech./M.Sc. along with all marksheets, GATE Card & Gate Score, SC/ST/OBC certificates, etc. for verification and obtain the fee slip from the Chairman. The college fee is to be paid by demand draft of Rs. 48000/drawn in favour of the Registrar, Delhi Technological University payable at Delhi. No other mode of payment is acceptable. The fee shall be collected by the Cashier on any working day from 06.07.2010 to 16.07.2010. between 10.00 A.M. to 4.00 P.M. The last date of admission is 16.07.2010. Wait-listed candidates are requested to report the Chairman on 23.07.2010.

I M.E. Polymer Technology (Full-Time) Selected General Category Candidates

S. No. & Rank	Category	Name of Candidate
1.	General	Surjeet Singh
2.	General	Shivani Nanda (W)
3.	General	Raj Kumar Singh Rawat
4.	General (RA)	Anandita Bandyopadhya (W)
5.	OBC (RA)	Farah Anjum (W)
6.	General	A.V. Ullas
7.	General	Abhisek Wishard
8.	OBC	Alka Kasana (W)
9.	General	Reena (W)
10.	General	Surita Basu (W)
W/L 1	General (RA)	Karuna (W)

II M.E. Polymer Technology (Full-Time) Selected SC/ST Category Candidates

S.No. & Rank	Category	Name Of Candidate
1.	SC	Vikram Chopra
2.	SC	Rajendra Pratap Singh
3.	ST	Kalyan Jyoti Deori

II M.E. Polymer Technology (Full-Time) Selected Sponsored Category Candidates

S.No.	Category	Name of Candidate
1.	Sponsored*	Ravi Narain Pandey

^{*} Subject to production of employment certificate in NCR

IV M.E. Polymer Technology (Part-Time) Selected Candidates

S.No. & Rank	Category	Name of Candidate	
1.	General	Neeraj Jindal	
2.	SC	Naveen Arya	
3.	General	Kuldeep Kumar	
4.	General	R. Mrudhula	
5.	General	Bipin Bihari Rai	
W/L 1	OBC	Ajay Kumar	

RA: Result Awaited Candidate are requested to bring their final B.E./B.Tech./M.Sc. result without which fee slip for admission shall not be issued.

Dr. Vishal Verma

Dept. of Electrical Engg., DTU

(Prof. G.L.Verma)
Chairman

M.E. Polymer Technology Admission 2010